Electric Mud
by Muddy Waters

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Electric Mud by Muddy Waters

Track Listing

1 I Just Want to Make Love to You
2 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
3 Let's Spend the Night Together
4 She's Alright
5 Mannish Boy
6 Herbert Harper's Free Press News
7 Tom Cat
8 Same Thing, The

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: November 1996
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Engineer: Stu Black
Customer Reviews