Electric Ursa
by Joan Shelley

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Electric Ursa by Joan Shelley

Track Listing

1 Something Small
2 Rising Air
3 First of August
4 River Low
5 Remedios
6 Long Way to Night
7 Moss & Marrow
8 Electric Ursa

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: No Quarter
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "[S]he hums a simple melody over banjo, piano and gathering drums, as though she were singing a child to sleep with the help of a rural chamber ensemble."

Customer Reviews