by Vinyl Theatre

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Electrogram by Vinyl Theatre

Track Listing

1 Breaking Up My Bones
2 Shine On
3 If You Say So
4 Stay
5 Gold
6 Rhythm of Night, The
7 Summer
8 Shaking in the Dead of Night

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joel Wanasek; Vinyl Theatre
  • Engineer: Joel Wohlitz
Customer Reviews