The Element of Freedom
by Alicia Keys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Element of Freedom by Alicia Keys

Track Listing

1 Element of Freedom, The (Intro)
2 Love Is Blind
3 Doesn't Mean Anything
4 Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
5 Wait 'Til They See My Smile
6 That's How Strong My Love Is
7 Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
8 Love Is My Disease
9 Like the Sea
10 Put It in a Love Song
11 This Bed
12 Distance and Time
13 How It Feels to Fly
14 Empire State of Mind, Pt. 2: Broken Down

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2009
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.56) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The superb Prince homages, 'Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart' and 'This Bed,' are experiments that pay off big..."

Customer Reviews