An Elixir for Existence
by Sirenia

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About An Elixir for Existence by Sirenia

Track Listing

1 Lithium and a Lover
2 Voices Within
3 Mental Symphony, A
4 Euphoria
5 In My Darkest Hours
6 Save Me from Myself
7 Fall Within, The
8 Star-Crossed
9 Seven Sirens and a Silver Tear

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2004
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Morten Veland; Terje Refsnes
Customer Reviews