Ella & Louis for Lovers
by Ella Fitzgerald/Louis Armstrong

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ella & Louis for Lovers by Ella Fitzgerald/Louis Armstrong

Track Listing

1 Nearness of You, The
2 Stars Fell on Alabama
3 Dream a Little Dream of Me
4 Under a Blanket of Blue
5 Moonlight in Vermont
6 Love Is Here to Stay
7 Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
8 Would You Like to Take a Walk?
9 Isn't This a Lovely Day?
10 Autumn in New York
11 Tenderly

Featured Artists: Oscar Peterson and Herb Ellis and Ray Brown and Buddy Rich and Hank Jones and Louie Bellson

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Milt Gabler; Norman Granz; Milt Gabler; Norman Granz; Bryan Koniarz (Compilation)
Customer Reviews