by Imogen Heap

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ellipse by Imogen Heap

Track Listing

1 First Train Home
2 Wait It Out
3 Earth
4 Little Bird
5 Swoon
6 Tidal
7 Between Sheets
8 2-1
9 Bad Body Double
10 Aha!
11 Fire, The
12 Canvas
13 Half Life

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: RCA/Megaphonic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ewan Robertson; Imogen Heap
  • Engineer: Imogen Heap
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.89) - "Her third solo album adds teaspoons of ice and melancholy to an otherwise comforting brew, then melts them away, recalling the Postal Service's mix of the human and machinelike..."

Billboard - "The opening track/lead single, 'First Train Home,' is her best shot yet at radio, with a dewy Dido electro-sheen but with more literate lyrics."

Paste (magazine) (p.55) - "Heap toys with vocals -- shapes, timbre, harmonies, surface texture -- in a manner unheard since the salad days of Tori Amos."

Customer Reviews