by Elvin Jones

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Elvin! by Elvin Jones

Track Listing

1 Lady Luck
2 Buzz - At
3 Shadowland
4 Pretty Brown
5 Ray -El
6 Four And Six
7 You Are Too Beautiful

Featured Artists: Thad Jones and Frank Wess and Frank Foster and Hank Jones and Art Davis

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Producer: Orrin Keepnews
  • Engineer: Ray Fowler
Customer Reviews