Elvis Is Back!
by Elvis Presley

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Elvis Is Back! by Elvis Presley

Track Listing

1 Make Me Know It
2 Fever
3 Girl of My Best Friend, The
4 I Will Be Home Again
5 Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6 Thrill of Your Love
7 Soldier Boy
8 Such a Night
9 It Feels So Right
10 Girl Next Door Went A' Walking
11 Like a Baby
12 Reconsider Baby
13 Stuck on You
14 Fame and Fortune
15 It's Now or Never
16 Mess of Blues, A
17 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
18 I Gotta Know
19 Surrender
1 There's Always Me
2 Give Me the Right
3 It's a Sin
4 Sentimental Me
5 Starting Today
6 Gently
7 I'm Comin' Home
8 In Your Arms
9 Put the Blame on Me
10 Judy
11 I Want You with Me
12 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
13 I Feel So Bad
14 (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
15 Little Sister
16 Good Luck Charm
17 Anything That's Part of You

Featured Artists: Scotty Moore and The Jordanaires

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.75) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "ELVIS IS BACK! might be the King's greatest noncompilation LP: wildly varied material, revelatory singing, impeccable stereo sound."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.92) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] top-notch studio bands, harmony vocals by The Jordanaires, a challenging and diverse repertoire, as well as a newfound sensual, often smouldering depth to Presley's vocal approach."

Customer Reviews