Elvis Christmas
by Elvis Presley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Elvis Christmas by Elvis Presley

Track Listing

1 Santa Claus Is Back in Town
2 White Christmas
3 Here Come Sanat Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
5 Blue Christmas
6 Santa Bring My Baby Back to Me (To Me)
7 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
8 Silent Night
9 Peace in the Valley (For Me), (There'll Be)
10 I Believe
11 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
13 Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
14 First Noel, The
15 On a Snowy Christmas Night
16 Winter Wonderland
17 Wonderful World of Christmas, The
18 It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
19 I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
20 If I Get Home on Christmas Day
21 Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
22 Merry Christmas Baby
23 Silver Bells

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ernst Mikael Jorgensen (Compilation); Roger Semon (Compilation)
Customer Reviews