Christmas Duets
by Elvis Presley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Christmas Duets by Elvis Presley

Track Listing

1 Blue Christmas - (featuring Martina McBride)
2 I'll Be Home for Christmas - (featuring Carrie Underwood)
3 Here Comes Santa Claus - (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
4 Santa Claus Is Back in Town - (featuring Wynonna Judd)
5 Silent Night - (featuring Sara Evans)
6 White Christmas - (featuring Amy Grant)
7 Merry Christmas Baby - (featuring Gretchen Wilson)
8 O Little Town of Bethlehem - (featuring Kimberly Schlapman/Karen Fairchild)
9 Silver Bells - (featuring Anne Murray)
10 O Come, All Ye Faithful - (featuring Olivia Newton-John)
11 First Noel, The
12 If I Get Home on Christmas Day
13 Winter Wonderland

Featured Artists: Martina McBride and Carrie Underwood and LeAnn Rimes and Wynonna Judd and Sara Evans and Amy Grant and Gretchen Wilson and Kimberly Schlapman and Karen Fairchild and Anne Murray and Olivia Newton-John

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chuck Ainlay
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Ann Mincieli; Eric Bates; Jeff Wolpert; Bart Pursley; Chris Henry
Customer Reviews