The Emancipation of Mimi
by Mariah Carey

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Emancipation of Mimi by Mariah Carey

Track Listing

1 It's Like That
2 We Belong Together
3 Shake It Off
4 Mine Again
5 Say Somethin'
6 Stay the Night
7 Get Your Number
8 One and Only
9 Circles
10 Your Girl
11 I Wish You Knew
12 To the Floor
13 Joy Ride
14 Fly Like a Bird
15 Don't Forget About Us
16 Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)
17 So Lonely (One & Only, Pt. 2)
18 We Belong Together - (remix)

Featured Artists: Snoop Dogg and Jermaine Dupri and Twista and Nelly and Trey Lorenz and Styles P.

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: MonarC/Island
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jermaine Dupri
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (No. 815, p.76) - "[E]very song on EMANCIPATION showcases Carey's undeniable vocal strengths..." - Grade: B

Customer Reviews