Live in 1978
by Emmylou Harris


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live in 1978 by Emmylou Harris

Track Listing

1 Two More Bottles of Wine
2 Easy from Now On
3 To Daddy
4 Luxury Liner
5 Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
6 My Songbird
7 My Window Faces the South
8 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
9 Home
10 Swing Down Sweet Chariot
11 I Ain't Living Long Like This
12 Angels Rejoiced Last Night, The
13 Leavin' Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
14 Hallelujah I'm Ready to Go
15 Could You Love Me One More Time/The Green Rolling Hills
16 I Believe Jesus Loves Me
17 If I Needed You
18 Satan's Jewel Crown
19 Keep on the Sunny Side
20 Under the Weepin' Willow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: All Access
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews