by Derek Minor

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Empire by Derek Minor

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 All Hail the King - (featuring Deraj/Nobigdyl)
3 Empire - (featuring Traneshia "Truth" Chiles)
4 Who You Know
5 Babel 1
6 Kingdom Come
7 Slow Down - (featuring Tedashii/Tony Tillman)
8 Stranger
9 Last Forever - (featuring Leah Smith/Brad Cooper)
10 Save Me
11 Babel 2
12 Fly
13 Oceans
14 Right by My Side - (featuring Chad Jones)
15 Party People, The - (featuring Social Club)
16 Until the End of Time - (featuring Lecrae)

Featured Artists: Deraj and Nobigdyl and Traneshia "Truth" Chiles and Tedashii and Tony Tillman and Roz and Leah Smith and Brad Cooper and Colton Dixon and Move Aside and Chad Jones and Social Club and Lecrae

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Entertainment One
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews