by Hillsong United

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Empires by Hillsong United

Track Listing

1 Here Now (Madness)
2 Say the Word
3 Heart Like Heaven
4 Touch the Sky
5 Street Called Mercy
6 When I Lost My Heart to You (Hallelujah)
7 Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
8 Prince of Peace
9 Empires
10 Rule
11 Captain
12 Closer Than You Know

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Hillsong
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joel Houston; Michael-Guy Chislett
  • Engineer: Ben Whincop; James Rudder; Michael-Guy Chislett
Customer Reviews