by Anderson East

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Encore by Anderson East

Track Listing

1 King for a Day
2 This Too Shall Last
3 House Is a Building
4 Sorry You're Sick
5 If You Keep Leaving Me
6 Girlfriend
7 Surrender
8 All on My Mind
9 Without You
10 Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
11 Cabinet Door

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave Cobb
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "He and his band of studio lifers and friends tear into Ted Hawkins' ruefully funny 'Sorry You're Sick' with abandon and 'Surrender' is the perfect sub-three minute rager with teeth and edge."

Customer Reviews