English Heart
by Ronnie Spector

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About English Heart by Ronnie Spector

Track Listing

1 Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
2 Because
3 I'd Much Rather Be With the Girls
4 Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
5 Tired of Waiting
6 Tell Her No
7 I'll Follow the Sun
8 You've Got Your Troubles
9 Girl Don't Come
10 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
11 How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: 429 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Scott Jacoby
  • Engineer: Jack Dine; Scott Jacoby
Customer Reviews