by Kamelot (U.S.)

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Epica by Kamelot (U.S.)

Track Listing

1 Prologue
2 Center of the Universe
3 Farewell
4 Interlude I (Opiate Soul)
5 Edge of Paradise, The
6 Wander
7 Interlude II (Omen)
8 Descent of the Archangel
9 Interlude III (At the Banquet)
10 Feast for the Vain, A
11 On the Coldest Winter Night
12 Lost and Damned
13 Helena's Theme
14 Interlude IV (Dawn)
15 Mourning After, The
16 III Ways to Epica

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2003
  • Label: Noise (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sascha Paeth
  • Engineer: Olaf Reitmeier; Philip Colodetti; Sascha Paeth; Casey Grillo
Customer Reviews