Eric Clapton
by Eric Clapton


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eric Clapton by Eric Clapton

Track Listing

1 Slunky - (remix)
2 Bad Boy - (remix)
3 Easy Now - (remix)
4 After Midnight - (remix)
5 Blues Power - (remix)
6 Bottle of Red Wine - (remix)
7 Lovin' You Lovin' Me - (remix)
8 Lonesome and a Long Way from Home - (remix)
9 Don't Know Why - (remix)
10 Let It Rain - (remix)
11 Don't Know Why [Olympic Studios Version] - (previously unreleased)
12 I've Told You for the Last Time [Olympic Studios Version] - (previously unreleased)
13 Blues in "A" [Session Outtake] - (take)
14 She Rides ["Let It Rain" Original Version]

Featured Artists: Stephen Stills and Sonny Curtis and Rita Coolidge and Leon Russell and Delaney & Bonnie

Genre: Oldies
  • Label: Polydor
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Delaney Bramlett; Bill Levenson (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Bill Halverson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/3/70, p.44) - "...a warm, friendly record...Clapton's voice is a revelation...mean guitar..."

Q (p.122) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[The] horn-heavy gospel-soul troupe swings like leaves in the breeze, while EC plays thrilling bee-sting Stratocaster guitar..."

Q (11/96, p.147) - 3 Stars (out of 5)

Customer Reviews