MTV Unplugged
by Eric Clapton

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About MTV Unplugged by Eric Clapton

Track Listing

1 Signe
2 Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
3 Hey Hey
4 Tears in Heaven
5 Lonely Stranger
6 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
7 Layla
8 Running on Faith
9 Walkin' Blues
10 Alberta
11 San Francisco Bay Blues
12 Malted Milk
13 Old Love
14 Rollin' and Tumblin'

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1992
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Russ Titelman
  • Engineer: Jim Barton; James Barton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/00, p.64) - Ranked #71 in Q's "100 Greatest British Albums"

Q (9/92, p.70) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...a faultless run-through of old favorites....Clapton is in fine form vocally....It's undoubtedly Clapton's most enjoyable album for years..."

Stereophile (12/92, p.261) - "...[Clapton] hasn't played guitar this well in years, seemingly grateful for the acoustic limitations that let him forego guitar-hero pyrotechnics for a folksy Big Bill Broonzy bag..."

Customer Reviews