by Journey (Rock)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Escape by Journey (Rock)

Track Listing

1 Don't Stop Believin'
2 Stone In Love
3 Who's Crying Now
4 Keep On Runnin'
5 Still They Ride
6 Escape
7 Lay It Down
8 Dead or Alive
9 Mother, Father
10 Open Arms
11 Raza Del Sol [Alternate Version], La
12 Don't Stop Believin' [Live]
13 Who's Crying Now [Live]
14 Open Arms [Live]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.98) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Keyboardist Jonathan Cain, from the Babys, brought along a pristine hard-pop feel..."

Customer Reviews