by Miles Davis

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About E.S.P. by Miles Davis

Track Listing

1 E.S.P.
2 Eighty-One
3 Little One
4 R.J.
5 Agitation
6 Iris
7 Mood

Featured Artists: Wayne Shorter and Herbie Hancock and Ron Carter and Tony Williams

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (9/92, p.42) - 4 Stars - Very Good - "...E.S.P. marks the emergence of this band's unabashed impressionism with originals, the lovely, melancholic "Little One," "Iris," and "Mood" taking the balladic treatment to new heights..."

Customer Reviews