The Essential Bill Withers
by Bill Withers

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Bill Withers by Bill Withers

Track Listing

1 Better Days (Theme from Man and Boy)
2 Ain't No Sunshine
3 Harlem
4 Grandma's Hands
5 Hope She'll Be Happier
6 Better Off Dead
7 Lonely Town, Lonely Street
8 Let Me In Your Life
9 Who Is He (And What is He To You)?
10 Use Me
11 Friend of Mine
12 I Can't Write Left-Handed
13 Lean On Me
14 Make A Smile For Me
15 Same Love That Made Me Laugh, The
16 Heartbreak Road
17 Railroad Man
1 Family Table
2 Best You Can, The
3 Hello Like Before
4 I Wish You Well
5 Don't You Want To Stay?
6 I'll Be With You
7 My Imagination
8 Lovely Day
9 I Want To Spend the Night
10 Tender Things
11 Let Me Be the One You Need
12 Memories Are That Way
13 Soul Shadows
14 Just the Two of Us
15 In the Name of Love
16 We Could Be Sweet Lovers
17 Something That Turns You On

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marcia Withers; Leo Sacks
Customer Reviews