The Essential Carole King
by Carole King

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Carole King by Carole King

Track Listing

1 It Might as Well Rain Until September
2 Child of Mine
3 I Feel the Earth Move
4 So Far Away
5 It's Too Late
6 You've Got a Friend
7 Sweet Seasons
8 Been to Canaan
9 Coraz¢n
10 Jazzman
11 Nightingale
12 Only Love Is Real
13 Will You Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind of Wonderful/Up on the Roof - (featuring James Taylor)
14 Really Rosie
15 Pierre - (live, featuring James Taylor)
16 You Can Do Anything - (featuring Babyface)
17 Reason, The - (featuring Babyface/C‚line Dion)
18 Now and Forever - (featuring C‚line Dion)
1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2 Take Good Care of My Baby
3 Every Breath I Take
4 Crying in the Rain
5 Loco-Motion, The
6 Up on the Roof
7 Chains
8 One Fine Day
9 Oh No Not My Baby
10 Just Once in My Life
11 Pleasant Valley Sunday
12 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
13 No Easy Way Down
14 Wasn't Born to Follow
15 Hey Girl

Featured Artists: James Taylor and Babyface and Celine Dion

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2010
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Berkowitz (Compilation); Lou Adler (Compilation); Rob Santos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews