The Essential Charley Pride
by Charley Pride

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Charley Pride by Charley Pride

Track Listing

1 Just Between You and Me
2 Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
3 Please Help Me I'm Falling
4 All I Have to Offer You (Is Me)
5 Kaw-Liga [Live]
6 Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
7 I'd Rather Love You
8 Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
9 I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me
10 She's Too Good to Be True
11 Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
12 It's Gonna Take a Little Bit Longer
13 I'm Just Me
14 Shoulder to Cry On, A
15 Amazing Love
16 My Eyes Can Only See as Far as You
17 I'll Be Leaving Alone
18 Someone Loves You Honey
19 Burgers and Fries
20 You're My Jamaica

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 1997
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews