Essential Collection: Four Tops
by The Four Tops

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Essential Collection: Four Tops by The Four Tops

Track Listing

1 Baby I Need Your Loving
2 Ask the Lonely
3 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
4 It's the Same Old Song
5 Reach Out (I'll Be There)
6 Standing in the Shadows of Love
7 Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
8 Bernadette
9 Walk Away Renee
10 You Keep Running Away
11 If I Were a Carpenter
12 Still Water (Love)
13 It's All in the Game
14 (It's the Way) Nature Planned It
15 Ain't No Woman (Like the One I've Got)
16 Keeper of the Castle
17 Are You Man Enough
18 Sweet Understanding Love
19 One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)
20 Midnight Flower
21 Catfish
22 When She Was My Girl
23 I Just Can't Walk Away
24 I Believe in You and Me

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2000
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews