The Essential Cypress Hill
by Cypress Hill

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Cypress Hill by Cypress Hill

Track Listing

1 How I Could Just Kill a Man
2 Insane in the Brain
3 Roll It Up, Light It Up
4 Throw Your Set in the Air
5 (Rap) Superstar
6 Latin Lingo
7 When the Sh** Goes Down
8 Boom Biddy Bye Bye [Fugees Remix] - (remix)
9 Dr. Greenthumb
10 Kronologik - (featuring Kurupt)
11 Illusions
12 Hand on the Pump
13 Highlife
14 Stoned Is the Way of the Walk
1 Hits from the Bong
2 Tequila Sunrise - (featuring Barron Ricks)
3 Phuncky Feel One, The
4 Lowrider
5 I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
6 Real Estate [Video Version]
7 Scooby Doo
8 Audio X - (featuring Barron Ricks)
9 Latin Thugs - (featuring Tego Calder¢n)
10 A to the K
11 Killa Hill Niggas
12 Lick a Shot [Album Version]
13 Stank Ass Hoe
14 Smuggler's Blues
15 Shoot Em Up
16 What's Your Number? - (featuring Tim Armstrong/Tom Armstrong)
17 Stoned Is the Way of the Walk (Reprise)

Featured Artists: Fugees and Kurupt and Barron Ricks and Tego Calderon and Tim Armstrong and Tom Armstrong

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Noah Uman (Compilation)
Customer Reviews