The Essential Earl Scruggs
by Earl Scruggs

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Earl Scruggs by Earl Scruggs

Track Listing

1 Heavy Traffic Ahead
2 It's Mighty Dark to Travel
3 Molly and Tenbrooks (The Race Horse Song)
4 Down the Road
5 Foggy Mountain Breakdown
6 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
7 Old Salty Dog Blues
8 Pike Country Breakdown
9 Come Back Darling
10 Don't Get Above Your Raising
11 Jimmie Brown, The Newsboy
12 Earl's Breakdown
13 Get in Line Brother
14 Dear Old Dixie
15 Flint Hill Special
16 Foggy Mountain Chimes
17 Till the End of the World Rolls Round
18 Foggy Mountain Special
19 Randy Lynn Rag
20 Shuckin' the Corn
1 John Henry
2 Cumberland Gap
3 Cripple Creek
4 Reuben
5 Sally Goodwin
6 Foggy Mountain Top
7 Georgia Buck
8 John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man
9 Ballad of Jed Clampett, The
10 Nashville Skyline Rag
11 Nashville Blues
12 I Saw the Light
13 Some of Shelley's Blues
14 Peking Fling
15 I Shall Be Released
16 Stash It
17 Song of the South
18 I Still Miss Someone
19 We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
20 American-Made World-Played

Featured Artists: Tom T. Hall and The Oak Ridge Boys and Bonnie Bramlett and Linda Ronstadt and Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews