The Essential 5th Dimension
by The 5th Dimension

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential 5th Dimension by The 5th Dimension

Track Listing

1 Up-Up and Away
2 Another Day, Another Heartache
3 California My Way
4 Go Where You Wanna Go
5 Learn How to Fly
6 Carpet Man
7 Girls Song, The
8 Worst That Could Happen, The
9 Orange Air
10 Paper Cup
11 Stoned Soul Picnic
12 Sweet Blindness
13 California Soul
14 Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures) [From Hair]
15 Blowing Away
16 Wedding Bell Blues
17 Workin' on a Groovy Thing
1 One Less Bell to Answer
2 Puppet Man
3 Save the Country
4 Declaration [From Bread, Beans & Things]/A Change Is Gonna Come/People Gotta Be Free, The
5 Dimension 5ive
6 On the Beach (In the Summertime)
7 Time and Love
8 Love's Lines, Angles and Rhymes
9 Light Sings
10 Never My Love
11 Together Let's Find Love
12 (Last Night) I Didn't Get to Sleep At All
13 If I Could Reach You
14 Black Patch
15 Living Together, Growing Together
16 Everything's Been Changed
17 Ashes to Ashes
18 Flashback
19 No Love in the Room

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Florez; Johnny Rivers; Marc Gordon; Bones Howe; Rob Santos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews