The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra
by Frank Sinatra

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Frank Sinatra with the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 I'll Be Seeing You
2 Say It
3 Polka Dots and Moonbeams
4 Fools Rush In
5 Imagination
6 You're Lonely and I'm Lonely
7 East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
8 It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
9 I'll Never Smile Again
10 All This and Heaven Too
11 Trade Winds
12 One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else, The
13 Call of the Canyon, The
14 Love Lies
15 I Could Make You Care
16 Our Love Affair
17 We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
18 Stardust
19 Oh! Look at Me Now
20 You Might Have Belonged to Another
21 It's Always You
22 I Tried
23 Dolores
1 Do I Worry?
2 Everything Happens to Me
3 This Love of Mine
4 I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
5 You and I
6 Blue Skies
7 I Think of You
8 Violets for Your Furs
9 How About You?
10 Night We Called It a Day, The
11 Song Is You, The
12 I'll Take Tallulah
13 Last Call for Love, The
14 Just as Though You Were Here
15 Street of Dreams
16 Take Me
17 Be Careful It's My Heart
18 In the Blue of Evening
19 There Are Such Things
20 Daybreak
21 Light a Candle in the Chapel

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: October 2005
  • Label: Bluebird/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Didier C. Deutsch (Compilation); Mark Wilder (Compilation); Charles Granata (Compilation)
Customer Reviews