The Essential Gene Autry
by Gene Autry

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Gene Autry by Gene Autry

Track Listing

1 Back in the Saddle Again
2 South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
3 Life of Jimmie Rodgers, The
4 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
5 Convict's Dream, The
6 Dallas County Jail Blues
7 Dear Old Western Skies
8 Yellow Rose of Texas, The
9 Mexicali Rose
10 T.B. Blues
11 I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
12 Amapola (Pretty Little Poppy)
13 Listen to the Rhythm of the Range
14 That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
15 When It's Springtime in the Rockies
16 Be Honest With Me
17 It Makes No Difference Now
18 Deep in the Heart of Texas
19 Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle
20 You Are My Sunshine
1 Jingle Jangle Jingle
2 Don't Fence Me In
3 Oklahoma Hills
4 Gallivantin' Galveston Gal
5 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
6 Goodnight Irene
7 Sioux City Sue
8 Home on the Range
9 Roly Poly
10 I Hang My Head and Cry
11 God Bless America
12 Ghost Riders in the Sky
13 On Top of Old Smokey
14 Buttons and Bows
15 Old Chisholm Trail
16 Old Soldiers Never Die, They Just Fade Away
17 Dixie Cannonball
18 Peter Cottontail
19 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
20 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2005
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nedra Olds-Neal (Compilation); Larry Cohn (Compilation)
Customer Reviews