The Essential Guy Clark
by Guy Clark

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Guy Clark by Guy Clark

Track Listing

1 Texas 1947
2 Desperados Waiting for a Train
3 Like a Coat From the Cold
4 Instant Coffee Blues
5 Let Him Roll
6 Rita Ballou
7 L.A. Freeway
8 She Ain't Going Nowhere
9 Nickle for the Fiddler, A
10 That Old Time Feeling
11 Texas Cookin'
12 Anyhow, I Love You
13 Virginia's Real
14 Broken Hearted People
15 Black Haired Boy
16 Me I'm Feelin' the Same
17 Ballad of Laverne and Captain Flint, The
18 Don't Let the Sunshine Fool You
19 Last Gunfighter Ballad, The
20 Fool for Each Other

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews