The Essential Jerry Reed
by Jerry Reed

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Jerry Reed by Jerry Reed

Track Listing

1 Guitar Man
2 Alabama Jubilee
3 Amos Moses
4 Thing Called Love, A
5 When You're Hot, You're Hot
6 Smell the Flowers
7 Ko-Ko Joe
8 You Took All the Ramblin' Out of Me
9 Uptown Poker Club, The
10 Claw, The
11 Lord, Mr. Ford
12 Good Woman's Love, A
13 East Bound and Down - (from "Smokey And The Bandit")
14 Let's Sing Our Song
15 Crude Oil Blues, The
16 I Love You, What Can I Say
17 Bird, The
18 Texas Bound and Flyin' - (from "Smokey And The Bandit II")
19 She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)
20 Another Puff

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 1995
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews