The Essential Kris Kristofferson
by Kris Kristofferson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Kris Kristofferson by Kris Kristofferson

Track Listing

1 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
2 To Beat the Devil
3 Just the Other Side of Nowhere
4 Me and Bobby McGee
5 Best of All Possible Worlds, The
6 Casey's Last Ride
7 Help Me Make It Throught the Night
8 Darby's Castle
9 Jody and the Kid
10 Loving Her Was Easier (That Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
11 For the Good Times
12 Come Sundown
13 From the Bottle to the Bottom
14 Billy Dee
15 Breakdown (A Long Way from Home)
16 Silver Tongued Devil and I, The
17 Taker, The
18 Pilgrim: Chapter 33, The
1 Border Lord
2 Sabre and the Rose, The
3 Broken Freedom Song
4 Jesus Was a Capricorn (Owed to John Prine)
5 Shandy (The Perfect Disguise)
6 Sugar Man
7 Last Time, The
8 Nobody Wins
9 I'd Rather Be Sorry
10 Highwayman
11 Don't Cuss the Fiddle
12 Bigger the Fool, The Harder the Fall, The
13 Stranger
14 If You Don't Like Hank Williams
15 Here Comes That Rainbow Again
16 Once More With Feeling
17 How Do You Feel About Foolin' Around
18 Why Me
19 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: SONY MUSIC
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (p.134) - 4 stars out of 5 - "One of the most insightful country writers of the '70s..."

Customer Reviews