The Essential Martina McBride
by Martina Mcbride

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Martina McBride by Martina Mcbride

Track Listing

1 Time Has Come, The
2 My Baby Loves Me
3 Life #9
4 Independence Day
5 Heart Trouble
6 Safe in the Arms of Love
7 Wild Angels
8 Valentine - (featuring Jim Brickman)
9 Broken Wing, A
10 Still Holding On
11 Happy Girl
12 Wrong Again
13 'Til I Can Make It on My Own
14 Chances Are - (featuring Bob Seger)
15 Whatever You Say
16 I Love You
17 Love's the Only House
18 It's My Time
19 When God-Fearin' Women Get the Blues
20 How Great Thou Art
1 Blessed
2 Where Would You Be
3 Concrete Angel
4 This One's for the Girls
5 In My Daughter's Eyes
6 How Far
7 God's Will
8 Trip Around the Sun
9 (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
10 Harper Valley P.T.A.
11 Feels Like Home - (featuring Raul Malo)
12 Anyway
13 Through Your Eyes
14 I Just Call You Mine
15 Ride
16 Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
17 Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
18 At Last
19 Sweet Dreams (Of You) - (featuring Take 6)
20 Over the Rainbow

Featured Artists: Jim Brickman and Clint Black and Bob Seger and Jimmy Buffett and Raul Malo and Alan Jackson and Take 6

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Clint Black; Dan Shea; Dann Huff; Don Was; Ed Seay; James Stroud; Keith Stegall; Mac McAnally; Martina McBride; Michael Utley; Paul Worley; Peter Asher; Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews