The Essential Nina Simone
by Nina Simone

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Nina Simone by Nina Simone

Track Listing

1 Other Woman, The
2 Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
3 Nobody Knows You When You're Done and Out
4 Trouble in Mind
5 Mississippi Goddam
6 See-Line Woman
7 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
8 I Put a Spell on You
9 Ne Me Quitte Pas
10 Strange Fruit
11 Four Women
12 Sinnerman
13 Do I Move You?
1 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
2 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
3 Glory of Love, The
4 To Love Somebody
5 Do What You Gotta Do
6 Ain't Got No -- I Got Life
7 Why? (The King of Love Is Dead)
8 Everyone's Gone to the Moon
9 Revolution
10 To Be Young, Gifted and Black
11 Who Knows Where the Time Goes
12 Here Comes the Sun
13 Just Like a Woman
14 Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter
15 Rich Girl
16 Single Woman, A

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Santos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews