The Essential Paul Simon
by Paul Simon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Paul Simon by Paul Simon

Track Listing

1 Mother and Child Reunion
2 Loves Me Like a Rock
3 Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
4 Duncan
5 Kodachrome
6 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
7 Slip Slidin' Away
8 Gone at Last - (featuring Phoebe Snow)
9 Something So Right
10 Late in the Evening
11 Hearts and Bones
12 Take Me to the Mardi Gras
13 That Was Your Mother
14 American Tune
15 Peace Like a River
16 Stranded in a Limousine
17 Train in the Distance
18 Late Great Johnny Ace, The
19 Still Crazy After All These Years
1 Graceland
2 Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
3 Boy in the Bubble, The
4 You Can Call Me Al
5 Under African Skies
6 Obvious Child, The
7 Born at the Right Time
8 Cool, Cool River, The
9 Spirit Voices
10 Adios Hermanos
11 Born in Puerto Rico
12 Quality
13 Darling Lorraine
14 Hurricane Eye
15 Father and Daughter
16 Outrageous
17 Wartime Prayers

Featured Artists: The Jessy Dixon Singers and Phoebe Snow

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.153) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Several fine songs from 2006's SURPRISE prove that Simon still remains a master of his craft."

Customer Reviews