The Essential Ricky Skaggs
by Ricky Skaggs

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Ricky Skaggs by Ricky Skaggs

Track Listing

1 Don't Get Above You Raisin'
2 You May See Me Walkin'
3 Crying My Heart Out Over You
4 I Don't Care
5 Heartbroke
6 I Wouldn't Change You if I Could
7 Highway 40 Blues
8 You've Got a Lover
9 Don't Cheat in Our Hometown
10 Honey (Open the Door)
11 Uncle Pen
12 Something in My Heart
13 Country Boy
14 You Make Me Feel Like a Man
15 Cajun Moon
16 I've Got a New Heartache - (live)
1 Love's Gonna Get You Someday
2 I Wonder if I Care as Much
3 Love Can't Ever Get Better Than This
4 I'm Tired
5 (Angel on My Mind) That's Why I'm Walkin'
6 Thanks Again
7 Old Kind of Love Goin' Round
8 Lovin' Only Me
9 Let it Be You
10 Heartbreak Hurricane
11 Hummingbird
12 He Was on to Somethin' (So He Made You)
13 Restless
14 Life's Too Long (to Live Like This)
15 Same Ol' Love
16 From the Word Love

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews