The Essential Rosanne Cash
by Rosanne Cash

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Rosanne Cash by Rosanne Cash

Track Listing

1 Can I Still Believe in You
2 Baby, Better Start Turnin' Em Down
3 No Memories Hangin' Round
4 Seven Year Ache
5 Blue Moon with Heartache
6 My Baby Thinks He's a Train
7 It Hasn't Happened Yet
8 I Wonder
9 If It Weren't for Him
10 I Don't Know Why You Don't Want Me
11 Never Be You
12 Hold On
13 Runaway Train
14 Way We Make a Broken Heart, The
15 If You Change Your Mind
16 It's Such a Small World
17 Tennessee Flat Top Box
18 I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
1 Real Me, The
2 On the Surface
3 What We Really Want
4 I Want a Cure
5 Mirror Image
6 Wheel, The
7 Seventh Avenue
8 Sleeping in Paris
9 Love Is Forever - (live)
10 Western Wall
11 September When it Comes
12 Black Cadillac
13 House on the Lake
14 World Unseen, The
15 Good Intent
16 500 Miles
17 Sea of Heartbreak
18 Sweet Memories

Featured Artists: Johnny Cash and Bruce Springsteen and Chris Thile

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation); Rosanne Cash (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.81) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "Erudite, sophisticated, armed with a broad range and a gloriously haunting voice, she's best on impossibly poignant, existential ballads."

Customer Reviews