The Essential Santana
by Santana

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Santana by Santana

Track Listing

1 Jingo
2 Everybody's Everything
3 Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
4 Oye Como Va
5 Samba Pa Ti
6 No One to Depend On
7 She's Not There
8 Evil Ways
9 Love, Devotion & Surrender
10 Open Invitation
11 Stormy
12 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
13 Winning
14 Soul Sacrifice [Live at Woodstock]
1 Smooth - (featuring Rob Thomas)
2 Maria Maria - (featuring The Product G&B)
3 Hold On
4 Make Somebody Happy
5 Game of Love, The - (featuring Michelle Branch)
6 Bella
7 Healer, The - (featuring Santana)
8 Somewhere in Heaven
9 Into the Night - (featuring Chad Kroeger)
10 Pur Yout Lights On
11 Calling, The - (featuring Eric Clapton)
12 Blues for Salvador
13 Victory Is Won
14 Game of Love, The - (featuring Tina Turner)

Featured Artists: Rob Thomas and The Product G&B and Michelle Branch and Chad Kroeger and Eric Clapton and Tina Turner

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Rubinson; Dennis Lambert; Alex Ander; Fred Catero; Keith Olson; Gregg Rolie; Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis; Joey Moi; John Gamble; John Ryan; Chester Thompson; Matt Serletic; Michael Shrieve; Rick Nowels; Santana; Tom Coster; Wyclef Jean; Bill Szymcyzk; Dante Ross; Roy Rogers; Brent Dangerfield; Brian Potter; Carlos Santana; Chad Kroeger; Jeff Magid (Compilation)
Customer Reviews