The Essential Daryl Hall & John Oates
by Daryl Hall & John Oates

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Daryl Hall & John Oates by Daryl Hall & John Oates

Track Listing

1 She's Gone
2 Vegas Turnaround, Las
3 When the Morning Comes
4 Camellia
5 Sara Smile
6 Do What You Want, Be What You Are
7 Rich Girl
8 Back Together Again
9 It's a Laugh
10 I Don't Wanna Lose You
11 Wait for Me
12 How Does It Feel to Be Back
13 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
14 Kiss on My List
15 You Make My Dreams
16 Everytime You Go Away
17 Private Eyes
18 I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
19 Did It in a Minute
20 Your Imagination
1 Maneater
2 One on One
3 Family Man
4 Say It Isn't So
5 Adult Education
6 Out of Touch
7 Method of Modern Love
8 Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
9 Possession Obsession
10 Everything Your Heart Desires
11 Missed Opportunity
12 Downtown Life
13 So Close
14 Don't Hold Back Your Love
15 Starting All Over Again
16 Promise Ain't Enough
17 Do It for Love
1 Why Do Lover's Break Each Other's Heart?
2 Last Time, The
3 Halfway There
4 Guessing Games
5 Running from Paradise
6 All American Girl
7 Someone Like You

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Christopher Bond; Danny Kortchmar; Daryl Hall; Dave Bellochio; David A. Stewart; David Tyson; John Oates; Jon Bon Jovi; Kenny Gioia; Neil Kernon; Andy Sheppard; Arif Mardin; Arthur Baker; T-Bone Wolk; Bob Clearmountain; David Foster; Rob Santos (Compilation); Jeremy Holiday (Compilation)
Customer Reviews