The Essential
by Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential by Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show

Track Listing

1 Freakin' at the Freakers' Ball
2 Cover of the Rolling Stone
3 Sylvia's Mother
4 Only Sixteen
5 Little Bit More, A
6 Life Ain't Easy
7 Carry Me, Carrie
8 Things I Didn't Say, The
9 You Ain't Got the Right
10 I Call That True Love
11 Makin' It Natural
12 If I'd Only Come and Gone
13 Get My Rocks Off
14 Queen of the Silver Dollar

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2003
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ron Haffkine; Bruce Dickinson (Compilation)
Customer Reviews