Rocks the House
by Etta James

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rocks the House by Etta James

Track Listing

1 Something's Got a Hold on Me
2 Baby, What You Want Me to Do
3 What'd I Say
4 Money (That's What I Want)
5 Seven Day Fool
6 Sweet Little Angel
7 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
8 Woke Up This Morning
9 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby - (previously unreleased)
10 All I Could Do Was Cry - (previously unreleased)
11 I Just Want to Make Love to You - (previously unreleased)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: September 1992
  • Label: Chess (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ralph Bass; Andy McKaie (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Dana King
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Musician (4/93, pp.93-94) - "...Etta James tears up a Nashville joint circa 1963 with a mix of hits and covers ranging from Ray Charles to Robert Nighthawk..."

Customer Reviews