by Evanescence

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Evanescence by Evanescence

Track Listing

1 What You Want
2 Made of Stone
3 Change, The
4 My Heart Is Broken
5 Other Side, The
6 Erase This
7 Lost in Paradise
8 Sick
9 End of the Dream
10 Oceans
11 Never Go Back
12 Swimming Home

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick Rakulinecz
  • Engineer: Paul Fig
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.115) - "[Amy Lee] uses baroque orchestral accoutrements to wage an air assault on her demons..." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews