Even If It Kills Me
by Motion City Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Even If It Kills Me by Motion City Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Fell In Love Without You
2 This Is for Real
3 It Had to Be You
4 Last Night
5 Calling All Cops
6 Can't Finish What You Started
7 Conversation, The
8 Broken Heart
9 Hello Helicopter
10 Where I Belong
11 Point of Extinction
12 Antonia
13 Even If It Kills Me
1 Not Asking You to Leave
2 Fell in Love Without You
3 It Had to Be You
4 Broken Heart
5 Can't Finish What You Started
6 Point of Extinction
7 It Had to Be You [Live]
8 Broken Heart [Live]
9 Last Night [Live]
10 It Had to Be You [Prequel Holiday Show Intro Version]
11 Fell in Love [Live Demo]
12 Last Night [Live Demo]
13 Antonia [Live Demo]
14 Even If It Kills Me [Justin's Original Daniel Johnston Style Bedroom Demo]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Epitaph (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.112) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Motion City have deftly filled that space between emotional adolescence and responsible adulthood with this set of near-perfect pop."

Customer Reviews