by Martina Mcbride

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Everlasting by Martina Mcbride

Track Listing

1 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
2 Suspicious Minds
3 If You Don't Know Me by Now
4 Little Bit of Rain
5 Bring It on Home to Me
6 Come See About Me
7 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
8 I've Been Loving You Too Long
9 Wild Night
10 In the Basement - (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
11 My Babe
12 To Know Him Is to Love Him

Featured Artists: Gavin DeGraw and Kelly Clarkson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Vinyl Records UNC
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Don Was
  • Engineer: John McBride; Allen Ditto
Customer Reviews