Evermore: The Art of Duality
by The Underachievers

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Evermore: The Art of Duality by The Underachievers

Track Listing

1 Rain Dance (Phase 1 Intro)
2 Shine All Gold
3 Chasing Faith
4 Star Signs
5 Dualist
6 Illusions
7 Brooklyn Way
8 Reincarnation (Phase 2 Intro)
9 Take Your Place
10 Moon Shot
11 Generation Z
12 Allusions
13 We the Hope
14 Stay the Same
15 Unconscious Monsters

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "AK and Issa Gold complement each other....Gold has a mid-range baritone that lightens when he gets excited, as if he can't wait to finish rapping one line and start the next."

Customer Reviews