Every Kingdom
by Ben Howard

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Every Kingdom by Ben Howard

Track Listing

1 Old Pine
2 Diamonds
3 Wolves, The
4 Everything
5 Only Love
6 Fear, The
7 Keep Your Head Up
8 Black Flies
9 Gracious
10 Promise

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.89) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "There's a dreamy wisdom to Howard's simply arranged paeans to past relationships....[He is] an unusually poetic songwriter revelling in his proximity to nature."

Customer Reviews