by Ingrid Michaelson

  • $7.96
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.37
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Everybody by Ingrid Michaelson

Track Listing

1 Soldier
2 Everybody
3 Are We There Yet
4 Sort Of
5 Incredible Love
6 Chain, The
7 Mountain and the Sea
8 Men of Snow
9 So Long
10 Once Was Love
11 Locked Up
12 Maybe

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Cabin 24 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dan Romer; Ingrid Michaelson
  • Engineer: Adam Christgau; Dan Romer; Jesse Lauler
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.62) - "[T]he melodies are as clingy as the needy heroines Michaelson champions." -- Grade: B

Billboard (p.44) - "[EVERYBODY] balances melodious pop with dreamy instrumental layers and universal themes."

Q (Magazine) (p.119) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The title track is impossibly summery, 'Men Of Snow' atypically wintry and the rest comfortingly autumnal."

Customer Reviews