Everything Must Go
by Steely Dan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Everything Must Go by Steely Dan

Track Listing

1 Last Mall, The
2 Things I Miss the Most
3 Blues Beach
4 Godwhacker
5 Slang of Ages
6 Green Book
7 Pixeleen
8 Lunch With Gina
9 Everything Must Go

Featured Artists: Bill Charlap and Chris Potter

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2003
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Donald Fagen; Walter Becker
  • Engineer: TJ Doherty; Dave Russell; Elliot Scheiner; Roger Nichols
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (6/13/03, pp.92-6) - "...Offering lyrical nervousness and musical Novocaine in equal shots..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews